Contacts

Officers President. Dr David Minter [UK] d.minter<at>cabi.org
Vice-President. Dr Lorelei Norvell [USA] llnorvell<at>pnw-ms.com
Secretary. Dr Marieka Gryzenhout [South Africa] gryzenhoutm<at>ufs.ac.za
Treasurer. Dr Jo Taylor [UK] drjotaylor<at>yahoo.co.uk
Membership Secretary. Dr Peter Buchanan [New Zealand] buchananp<at>landcareresearch.co.nz
Editor. Prof. Paul Cannon [UK] p.cannon<at>cabi.org
Communications Officer. Dr Maria Alice Neves [Brazil] maliceneves<at>gmail.com
Elected Councillors Dr Rafael Castañeda Ruíz [Cuba] ivigoa<at>infomed.sld.cu
Dr Stephanos Diamandis [Greece] diamandi<at>fri.gr
Prof. David Hawksworth [UK] d.hawksworth<at>nhm.ac.uk
Prof. Maria Ławrynowicz [Poland] miklaw<at>biol.uni.lodz.pl
Prof. Roy Watling [UK] caledonianmyc<at>blueyonder.co.uk
Representatives of External Organizations International Mycological Association. Dr Marieka Gryzenhout [South Africa] gryzenhoutm<at>ufs.ac.za
IUCN Chytrid, Downy Mildew, Slime Mould and Zygomycete Specialist Group. Dr Mayra Camino [Cuba] mcamino<at>fbio.uh.cu
IUCN Cup fungi, Truffles and their Allies Specialist Group. Dr David Minter [UK] d.minter<at>cabi.org
IUCN Lichen Specialist Group. Dr Christoph Scheidegger [Switzerland] christoph.scheidegger<at>wsl.ch
IUCN Mushroom, Bracket & Puffball Specialist Group. Dr Greg Mueller [USA] gmueller<at>chicagobotanic.org
IUCN Rust and Smut Specialist Group. Dr Cvetomir Denchev [Bulgaria] cmdenchev<at>yahoo.co.uk
Regional Delegates Africa (Central). Dr George Ngala [Cameroon] gnngala<at>yahoo.com
Africa (Northern). Dr Ahmed Abdel-Azeem [Egypt] zemo3000<at>yahoo.com
Africa (Southern). Dr Cathy Sharp [Zimbabwe] mycofreedom<at>yoafrica.com
Antarctica. Dr Paul Bridge [UK] p.bridge<at>cabi.org
Arctic, Atlantic and Indian Oceans. To be appointed
Asia (Central & Western). Dr Yusufjon Gafforov [Uzbekistan] fungi_uz<at>yahoo.com
Asia (Eastern). Dr Tsutomu Hattori [Japan], hattori<at>affrc.go.jp
Asia (Northern). Dr Tatyana Svetasheva [Russia], foxtail_svett<at>mail.ru
Asia (South & Southeastern). To be appointed
Australasia. Dr Sapphire McMullan-Fisher (representative of Organization Member Fungimap), sapphire<at>flyangler.com.au
Central America & the Caribbean. To be appointed
Europe. Dr Vera Hayova [Ukraine] vera.hayova<at>i.ua
North America (Boreal). To be appointed
North America (Temperate-tropical). To be appointed
Oceania. To be appointed
South America (Temperate). To be appointed
South America (Tropical). To be appointed

Previous page
Home page